THE RESTAURANT LES PYRÉNÉES

 A colourful menu made of handpicked market products and prepared by passionate chefs in a friendly and warm atmosphere. We wish to welcome you like our friends in the heart of the old port and serve you good and authentic dishes, as this is our way of seeing the table and its pleasures.

Colourful dishes

Capture d’écran, le 2021-01-20 à 17.38.4

TRIP ADVISOR

Certificate of Excellence TRIPADVISOR TripAdvisor awards a Certificate of Excellence to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that have received favourable reviews from travellers.

THE AUTHENTICITY OF SPAIN

Several times a week, the owner goes to the market to find all of the freshest ingredients, so that our chefs can prepare our specialties throughout the week. Discover our famous «Cassoulet à la toulousaine», or our Seafood, chorizo and chicken Paella. 

 
 

THE RESTAURANT LES PYRÉNÉES

It is our pleasure  

To welcome you!

In the dining room, our team will welcome you like friends. They will be available to give you the best service and to listen to you. A great selection of French and Spanish wines will accompany our delicious dishes. Our team will help you to make a flavorful wine pairing and let you discover the treasures of Spain.

Contact

320 Rue Saint-Paul O, Montreal, QC H2Y 2A3

Business Hours

on Monday
Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

 11h00 – 20h30
11h00 – 20h30
11h00 – 20h30
11h00 – 20h30
11h00 – 20h30
11h00 – 20h30 
11h00 – 20h30


 

Book a table 

 

Follow Us

  • Facebook -logo
  • Instagram - logo

LE RESTAURANT LES PYRÉNÉES

Un menu ensoleillé de produits du marché préparés par des passionnés dans une ambiance conviviale des plus chaleureuses. Vous accueillir comme des amis au coeur du vieux port, vous servir de bons plats authentiques, voilà notre façon de concevoir la table et ses plaisirs.

Des plâts colorés

Capture d’écran, le 2021-01-20 à 17.38.4

TRIP ADVISOR

Certificat d'excellence TRIPADVISOR TripAdvisor décerne un Certificat d'Excellence aux hébergements, attractions et restaurants qui se sont mérités des avis favorables de la part des voyageurs.

L'AUTHENTICITÉ DE L'ESPAGNE

Plusieurs fois par semaine, le propriétaire fait son marché afin de trouver tous les ingrédients de première fraîcheur, pour que nos cuisiniers vous concoctent nos spécialités au fil de la semaine. Venez découvrir notre fameux cassoulet à la toulousaine ou notre paëlla de fruits de mer, chorizo et poulet à la catalane.

 
 

LE RESTAURANT LES PYRÉNÉES

Il nous fait plaisir

De vous accueillir

Dans la salle notre équipe vous recevra comme des amis de la famille, leur écoute et leur disponibilité vous séduiront. Une sélection de vins français et espagnol saura accompagner à tout coup nos savoureuses assiettes. Notre équipe vous aidera dans vos accords et vous feront peut-être découvrir certains trésors d’Espagne.

Contact

320 Rue Saint-Paul O, Montréal, QC H2Y 2A3

HORAIRE

lundi                  
mardi                 

mercredi          

jeudi                  

vendredi             

samedi               

dimanche           

 11h00 – 22h30
 11h00 – 22h30
 11h00 – 22h30
 11h00 – 23h00
 11h00 – 23h00
 11h00 – 23h00 
 11h00 – 22h30


 

 

Suivez-nous

  • Facebook -logo
  • Instagram - logo